Sunday, 8 January 2017

From Obscure Domains (2017)

Line up:
Greg - Vocals
Theo - Guitar
Thanos - Bass
Jim - Drums

Recorded/produced/mixed and mastered at Infected Studios by George Stournaras (Mass Infection,,
Drums and guitars recorded May 17-19, 2016
Bass and vocals recorded August 7-9, 2016
All music by Theo
All lyrics and outro by Greg
Outro mixed at The Cave by Greg
Cover art by Jon Zig (
Devilish by Virginia Chormoviti (

Track listing:
1.Enhanced Pestilent Conquest (2:29)
2.Inside The Infinity Hole (2:17)
3.Realms Of The Absurd (2:51)
4.The Great Singular Paradigm Shift (2:12)
5.Festering Disharmonic Psychology (3:38)
6.Epochs In Stasis (2:35)
7.Into Corporeal Form (3:01)
8.To Bear Witness (3:43)
9.Endless Calamity(Outro) (3:29)